National University Telecommunications Network Advisory Board

May 19, 2003

Congratulations to the recently elected members to the NUTN Advisory Board. The following individuals will fill the six elected positions:

  • Christine Geith, Michigan State University

  • Jeanne McGrath, Penn State University

  • Cindy Elliott, Fort Hays State University

  • Andy Casiello, Old Dominion University

  • Richard Hezel, Hezel Associates

  • Susan Rogers, WXXI Public Broadcasting Council

    The Board will meet prior to the annual conference on Sunday, June 1, 8-11:30 a.m., in San Antonio, Texas.

    Joy Riach

    Administrator, NUTN Secretariat

    National University Telecommunications Network

    Room 134 Gornto TELETECHNET Center

    Old Dominion University

    Norfolk, VA 23529

    Tel: 800.293.7679 Outside the USA: 757.683.6402

    Fax: 757.683.6107, E-mail: